Buzz Around the Airport Lounge - Chat

Options

Replies

• Dianedoessmiles1
    Dianedoessmiles1 Posts: 12,082 Member
    Options
    @Tabatha_Cain ,,, How did the yard sale go today? Pretty soon the ones around here will close up until late Spring/Summer. LOL that fight was wild!! We sat there saying "We'll let them work it out unless fists start to fly!"
    @Patti241 ,, Hi Patti!!
    @Kurtzie,, WOOHOO INDEED WE ARE OFF!!!
    z5bzb9ygjagv.gif
    @Lindmaep ,, LOL that airplane heart looks familiar. Ohhh mine was YEARS ago when I was moving OUT of Maine to Colorado, back in 2012. WOW A LOT has happened in 10 years!!!
  • Tabatha_Cain
    Tabatha_Cain Posts: 4,067 Member
    Options
    Good Morning Airport Friends:

I hope you are doing well this weekend. I passed my State Exam for my Life and Health Insurance License. Now I can legally sell Life and Health Insurance in the State of Michigan. Woohoo. I did it. I studied hard and I passed. My boyfriend and my boss told me I could do it. I did not think I could. I thought I would need more time. I only took just over 2 weeks to study. I am so proud of myself. We are going out to celebrate tonight.

@Kurtize - Have a great Challenge!
    @LindieMaeP - The garage sale was a flop. I am going to sell it on my facebook group that does auction selling
    @CSEGUIN2 - Sounds like you have a pretty good system going. You got a lot done.
    @Dianedoessmiles1 - The garage sale was a flop. No one showed. I think it is too late in the season. I am going to have to sell it on my facebook group for auctioning stuff. I hope it sells there. I am just going to keep listing it though. As long as it takes to sell.

Well it is time to get some food in me. I hope you all have a great day.

Tabatha
  • macrat12
    macrat12 Posts: 5,200 Member
    Options