Starting Nov 1

Options

Replies

• Blueberry09
    Blueberry09 Posts: 821 Member
    Options
    don't forget that lobster is usually dipped in butter! OMG I'm so hungry right now LOL

Good job on the lifts! I'm still no expert on pushups either and there's lots of them coming up in stage 6. They want me to raise my feet off the floor while still getting my nose to the ground. Are they kidding?? :noway: I can barely get 10 in as it is!! I guess consistency is key! The more you do the better you get!

Rama how was your lifting today? I can imagine how tender you must be - around TOM I get really sore boobs too! I try to stay off the treadmill during that time as the bouncing really doesn't help - and I'm not considered large by any stretch of the imagination!
  • ramalem
    ramalem Posts: 1,066 Member
    Options
    Jen, congrats on the lift today! I suck at push-ups did knee ones today in fact!

My lifting went good! I am starting to come down in weights a little bit so hopefully not going all out will help. Yeah the running today was a little brutal at first, but get's better as the time goes on. Finding myself getting winded much quicker than usual. I'm told the second trimester gets much better :)
  • mayaysf
    mayaysf Posts: 70 Member
    Options
    hi ladies,checking in again.
    @jen, yumm yummy, your dinner=my dream dinner right about now lol
    @blue, i dont know or why, but im getting good at push ups, lol. maybe u can try that insanity max plyo workout, killer
    @rama, so happy that u went back to working out.
    i'm copying from my other post at the other forum thread, just in case, so u can see how im progressing :)

"
    A4
    squats -Goblets squats with 35lbs barbell- only coz i couldnt find the 45lbs preloaded one, they were playing some kind of game
    with it, i cant even understand the exercise the guys were doing, something like putting it in their shoulders then