Like Minded Lushes September 2012

Options

Replies

• kblue2007
    kblue2007 Posts: 2,564 Member
    Options
    Chloe, sorry about the job Sweetie! But you are right it wasn't meant to be!!!!

Last night 10oz of wine. Cleaning the living/dining room/kitchen...all very half a$$ed btw, but it was something.
    Tonight I have a lovely cab. sauv blanc in the fridge that has been waiting for me all week :bigsmile:
    Tomorrow we are going up to my in laws for the day/night. My sister in laws bridal shower is next month and we are making pepper jelly for the favors. Should be fun....and interesting. I have never done anything like that before.
    After jelly making commenses, alcohol of sorts shall be drank.....beer, vodka, wine haven't decided yet!!!!
  • nisijam5
    nisijam5 Posts: 10,390 Member
    Options

After jelly making commenses, alcohol of sorts shall be drank.....beer, vodka, wine haven't decided yet!!!!

:drinker: :drinker: Hip, hip, Hurray:drinker: :drinker:
  • ChLoE1130
    ChLoE1130 Posts: 1,696 Member
    Options
    hey thanks everybody!

Still staying strong with the zeros, one more night left! Tomorrow we are going to dinner for our one year anniversary to a seafood place. I'm sure I will have some cocktails and wine. Sunday we are frying a turkey at our friends house, so I am sure I will have some drinks that day too. But, I will try to keep it all under control as to not undo all me zeros from this week :happy:

Monday-0
    Tuesday-0
    Wednesday-0
    Thursday-0
  • kblue2007
    kblue2007 Posts: 2,564 Member
    Options
    hey thanks everybody!

Still staying strong with the zeros, one more night left! Tomorrow we are going to dinner for our one year anniversary to a seafood place. I'm sure I will have some cocktails and wine. Sunday we are frying a turkey at our friends house, so I am sure I will have some drinks that day too. But, I will try to keep it all under control as to not undo all me zeros from this week :happy:

Monday-0