Options

Replies

• tryingagain5
    tryingagain5 Posts: 1,037 Member
    Options
    Friday 4/3
    Food: on track
    Water: 64 oz
    Exercise: 30 minutes low intensity bodyweight exercise, 60 minute walk with my neighbor, 20 minute walk by myself

I didn't do a lot with my day. Didn't have much motivation. I did go through some papers, which was about the extent of being productive. Tomorrow needs to be more productive.
  • 1theresamcvean
    1theresamcvean Posts: 934 Member
    Options
    Hi, I am new here. My weigh-in day is Wednesday. Today is April 1st so I started today. I am an online professor and I also own a small ad agency. I have been working remotely more or less for the past 5+ years minus teaching a few face-to-face classes or seeing clients. My husband works from home as well, he is a systems administrator and luckily we are both still working. All three of our kids are home from school and homeschooling. It has been challenging finding enough food and certain kinds of foods to cook healthy meals for the family. We live in NY which is the hardest hit in the nation and almost everyone at this point has a family member who is ill or has passed away or both. It is a very scary time. My only saving grace is my running which I can, for now, do outside early in the morning. If we are forced to stop that, I do have a treadmill that I am not as enthused about but it will do. Anyway, I am happy to meet everyone and hope this group will keep me accountable during these challenging times. I did the challenge of tracking my food ahead of time and earning my shower with a long run. I so far have stayed the course with the food I tracked today.

Anyway here is my weigh-in info:

User ID: ProfDawnLee
    Week Number: Week 1
    Previous weight: * (this is my week 1)
    Current weight: 142