Slower Weight loss at 50?

Replies

• eku0
    eku0 Posts: 10,369 Member
    Roger....it kept needing to be restarted, more and more often.
    We also got a walk in the park this morning, hasn't started raining yet. It was humid, but there was a pretty nice breeze. :)
  • Joanne3366
    Joanne3366 Posts: 2,114 Member
    Good evening;
    It has been raining here all day. Hubby painted the ceiling and I painted the woodwork, tomorrow the walls.
    Hubby will probably do it. He told me I am a terrible painter. :p He doesn't like to paint, so if we need any more done we will probably hire someone.
    I am still deciding what to do with the room after it is painted. Right now it has an elliptical and a bowflex machine in it. I am thinking of turning it into another bedroom.
    The woodwork is white and the walls are ivory. I had some left over paint from when we had the halls done a few years ago.
    Enjoy your evening. :)
  • eku0
    Jo, that sounds pretty. Our walls and woodwork is all off white. After painting all the rooms in the old house before selling it, I think we're done with painting too. Will probably hire someone when the time comes.
    Have a good night, everyone. :)
  • IreneMurman
    IreneMurman Posts: 2,163 Member
    good morning, we got our walk in so I am good for a couple of hours I will take a short around 9am. We had a bad rain storm last night it poured. No plans really for today
  • Joanne3366
    Good morning;
    Plan on finishing painting this morning and then the rest of the day will be free. We have nothing planned yet.
    We had rain all day yesterday. Today the sun is shinning. :)
    Have a great day. :)
  • eku0
    Good morning!
    We have sunshine this morning too.
    I'm starting my 2nd pottery wheel class this morning. :)
    Enjoy your day! :)
  • RogerToo
    RogerToo Posts: 16,157 Member
    Hi