TEAM: Flab u Less (January)

Options

Replies

• laurenebargar
    laurenebargar Posts: 3,081 Member
    Options
    zzzzia wrote: »
    Hi all! I just got in the challenge and assigned to your team.
    I am a 37 years old nurse practitioner, a mother to 2 boys ( 18 months old and 3 years old).. they keep me busy!!
    I always put everyone else first but in 2018 I want to take time for me... I love to run so I try to go 3-4 times a week, mostly at night once the kiddos are asleep and daddy home to watch over. Working full time is not easy.
    I have lost all the pregnancy weight but have a good 60 lbs to lose to get back to my goal weight.
    Question for the captain: my WI day is on Mondays... so I guess I will post on next Monday? And my SW counts as week 1?
    Thanks!

You can post your weight today and we can count that as week 1. And then you can weigh in on Mondays, or you can skip this week and weigh in on Monday. If you miss two weigh ins you are automatically removed from the spreadsheet
  • laurenebargar
    Options
    Everyone is doing awesome with their water goals!

Yesterday I got in 60 oz, my goal is 80 I will hopefully get there today!
  • Ecowles675
    Ecowles675 Posts: 69 Member
    Options
    Username: ecowles675
    Weigh in week: Jan week 1
    Weigh in day: Wed
    Previous Week's weight: 221
    Today's Weight: 219

I got in 72+ oz of water yesterday.
    Starting the planks today.

• MichelleRenee_76
    MichelleRenee_76 Posts: 155 Member
    Options
    Hey there! Ready to start another round of losing some weight after a few weeks off. My name is Michelle. I work full time at a hospital and live in TN with my 3 teenagers, 1 tween, my husband, 2 cats, a dog, a hamster, a parakeet and several fish....we certainly have a full house! It's time to get serious and I am aiming to lose 40 lbs in the next 6 months. I am hoping that the motivation and support from this group will help me achieve this goal.
  • MichelleRenee_76
    Options