Replies

• ramalem
    ramalem Posts: 1,066 Member
    Options
    OMG - those are ADORABLE!
  • Beeps2011
    Beeps2011 Posts: 11,959 Member
    Options
    Those cupcakes are AWESOME!! What a GREAT IDEA!
  • amysj303
    amysj303 Posts: 5,086 Member
    Options
    those are cute! what makes the heeled part?

They look pretty good. Sugar looks pretty good. I just made a almond milk with unsweetened cocoa powder. It wasn't much of a substitute for hot chocolate!

One more day...
  • Nechama105
    Options
    Hey ladies! My name is Nicole , the not really overweight is a perfect description! I'm 168 cm and bounce around from 57 kg to 63 at the highest. (I am currently roughly 60). Ideally I would like to be at around 55 kg but I have crazy schedules and limited resources. I'm a first year med student , and I live in the dorms so cooking limitations and food availability are a huge obstacle. I would love to hear advice any of you may have, or simply suggestions! I also started another bout of a drug called prednisone last month which if any of you are familiar with is a corticosteroid, with one of its lovely side effects are increased appetite and weight gain. I do love to go for runs outdoors and attempt to do so as often as I can. I look forward to your replies!! :)
  • L_in_NY
    L_in_NY Posts: 8 Member
    Options