2 week challenge

Options

Replies

• chuisle
    chuisle Posts: 1,052 Member
    Options
    Hope everyone had a good weekend - I did not log at all and I didn't hit my macros...but I ate half way decently, and more importantly, I don't feel too badly about it, I needed a little break. But now I am in the last week and a half of my cut and dedicated to kicking butt. I am going to adjust macros by 5% to give me a bit of wiggle room and to be able to maybe eat a piece of fruit!

Goals:

1. Have only 1 cheat day before the end of the cut (Fri. Sept. 14)

2. Stay under cals on all other days and hopefully macros but cals before macros

3. Log super honestly.

Reese - great goals! You can DO this! The LP plan gave me the biggest changes I have seen since I started lifting - so that's pretty awesome. You'll be great!

Beeps - way to stick to the plans, even with low carbs...

Chloe - good luck on the job!

Amy - sounds like a good plan of action! I am trying to figure out my costume...hmmm....
  • Better_Balance_2011
    Better_Balance_2011 Posts: 3,711 Member
    Options
    Hey ladies. Just wanted to quickly check in. i had a nice holiday weekend and am still off work; go back tomorrow for a LONG day. I also didn't log food really, but didn't do too terribly and got some workouts in so I don't feel too bad. This is my last week of 6w6p so this weekend I'll probably be posting my progress which I think has been good. Of course I didn't get a 6 pack; I never expected one. So we'll see where next week takes me. I'm sticking with running and 6w6p this week and 100g of protein + a day and 175g or less of carbs for this week.

I would respond to you each, but my baby is being rather clingy today as she has a couple little teeth poking through. Great job to you all; you're doing fantastic!
  • KellyBgetsfit
    KellyBgetsfit Posts: 1,713 Member
    Options