35 and wearing a size 12, in little girls!!

Options
Hello everyone! My name is Kari and I'm a newbie here. I posted this in the Introduce Yourself on the main board but thought that I'd post it here too since this is where I'll probably spend most of my time. I'm here because of my New Years goals, like many people probably. My goals are a little different than many though in that I'm not here to lose weight, I'm one of those who needs to pick some up!

I'm a 35 year SAHM of 4 kids (13, 11, 8 and 5). My husband and I have been married for 14 years and have been together for 18. I am 5'1'' and currently weigh a whopping 94 lbs! I have been thin all of my life but I've never had any kind of eating disorder. I do tend to not eat the way that I should though, meaning I don't think anything about skipping a meal (usually breakfast or lunch if I'm super busy with the kids) and it's very rare for me to "clean my plate" at any meal. I've always attributed it to having a small stomach but truth be told I just don't have a big appetite. Last year, we also went through an incredibly emotionally stressful time. I tend to be one of those people who don't eat well when I'm stressed and I lost some weight from that also (not a great thing when you're already small!). While that situation is not 100% resolved yet it is getting better so that should help me in turning things around.