Looking for serious weightloss peers

Options
2»

Replies

• Mz_AnGeLic
    Options
    Hello Ayesha,
    I am also looking for the same since I am new to MFP. Feel free to add me ;-)
  • mimiluci07
    Options
    i'll be your friend... i can always use the support and i'll support you as well =)
  • ciobair
    Options
    Hi

I'm always looking for genuine people to have as MFP friends. I'm 4 weeks in, 12 lbs down and 50+ to lose.

Happy to share ideas, support and motivation.
  • TylersMom10
    Options
    Feel free to add me! I am starting tomorrow and would love the support as well as help if I can! Looking to lose the last 14lbs and am having a hard time getting it off!
  • wyld4eva
    wyld4eva Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    I have been up and down on this journey and have been very serious for 45 days now. I have been not only watching what I eat but started to exercise...I am no marathon runner but doing the best I can as a beginner and trying to challenge myself more. Feel free to add as a friend. 45 days in and will keep going :) ps....good luck on your friend search, lots of great people on here.
  • jenjersnapco
    jenjersnapco Posts: 206 Member
    Options
    Always looking for supportive, determined friends. As long as you can handle my bloggy posts in your feed and my lowish carb diary, please add me. :-)
  • Iansmommy123011
    Iansmommy123011 Posts: 872 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you like :)
  • princeza9
    princeza9 Posts: 337 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me!
  • misskristy30
    Options
    I would love more friends who are serious about losing weight in a healthy way... :)
  • laracolette
    laracolette Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    Hey Ayesha, I added you, and to anyone else feel free to add me, I'm also looking for serious weight loss buddies for motivation and support! :)
  • Bellatrixpotter
    Options
    I am too :)