First timer here!

Options
Ive just been shown this website to me by amazing friend and its my first time on any kind of diet or weightloss website and i would love to make some friends and find support to help me through this :)

Replies

• getfitnhealthy12
    Options
    I am new to the site too. Have recently started jogging and weight training, to help me lose 40 pounds. Encouragement through this site would be helpful.
  • PrincessGlitterTush
    Options
    Hi... you joined the right place!

You get great motivation and advice here. Add me if you want some support :)
  • cmorrissette521
    Options
    I'm here to lose weight too. I won't be able to start the exercising part for a bit though since I'm on crutches. But dieting, here I come!
  • LadyAlston
    Options
    This is definitely the place to be! The support here is amazing, and it makes things so much easier. Feel free to add me as a friend, that goes for anyone!
  • emmabirdgreen
    Options
    Hi, did loose half a stone using myfitnesspal went on hols for three weeks, put it all back on so need to get back on track and start again.
  • Lady_Bane
    Lady_Bane Posts: 720 Member
    Options
    Welcome! :PPP
  • TaylorsGranddad
    TaylorsGranddad Posts: 453 Member
    Options
    Hi guys & gals.... welocme, feel free to add me.
  • Chae4u2nv
    Chae4u2nv Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Just joined today really hoping to get advice tips motivation and encouragement from MFP it would be nice to make some new friends on here who would like to follow me and help me on my weightloss journey or someone/anyone who had similar goals and give me a boost or kick up the bum when needed lol
    I'm 4"9
    Current weight:132lbs (9 stone 6 lbs)
    Goal weight: 112lbs (8 stone)

(",) xx
  • cole_carter
    cole_carter Posts: 174 Member
    Options
    I been here almost a month. Great tools to track exercise and nutrition. Supportive people. Add me if you like
  • lwlock
    lwlock Posts: 33 Member