Looking for MFP friends that ACTUALLY talk!?

Options

Replies

• txmommie
    Options
    I'm new to MFP but I am also looking for friends that can chat and motivate me. I am a 28 and a mom of a 3yo son who is autistic. My goal is to lose 75lbs to become healthy and be able to keep up with my son and hopefully be around for a long time to come :) I've already lost 4.5 lbs and with a strong start I am very motivated. Please add me if you are interested in being my support and I look forward to supporting you towards your goals.
  • paleirishmother
    Options
    I talk a lot, I say a lot of nonsense stuff though...always yappin something ridiculous, even if I'm the only one who thinks its funny.
  • _Amanda_lynn
    Options
    HA!! I love this!! i'm always looking for active friends ! :happy:
  • 55AngelH55
    Options
    add me up! :)
  • leotaskforce
    leotaskforce Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    I just joined and I am definitely looking for friends to help me along and give it back. Would be honored to be added as a friend.
  • kit8806
    kit8806 Posts: 222 Member
    Options
    Anyone can add me!! I'm in need of encouragment as well! I will def return it! ;)
  • ellieptical
    ellieptical Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    I'm very much a chatter!
  • jasond8023
    jasond8023 Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    I'm pretty chatty and could use some people of the same mindset as well. Feel free to add!
  • jonwv
    jonwv Posts: 362 Member
    Options
    anyone that wants to add me can.. i am on here everyday most of the day. Even during work i am checking this..like right now
  • Spankster301
    Spankster301 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Nice to see people who want to communicate. Feel free to add me!
  • cattracy0829
    cattracy0829 Posts: 177 Member
    Options
    Anyone feel free to add me for Support and Motivation...
  • MissCarter79
    MissCarter79 Posts: 227 Member
    Options