Looking for some MFPals for some much needed motivation!

Options

Replies

• ktull68
    Options
    I liked turning 30. Seems like I was taken less seriously when I was in my 20's. Now the 40's, that is a whole 'nother ball game: great in the mental and spiritual realm, not so great in the physical. Feel free to add me!
  • tubbyelmo
    tubbyelmo Posts: 415 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me, I'm new and reckon I'll be around for a while ;-)
  • Ridumcowgirl
    Ridumcowgirl Posts: 115 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me too! Motivation is SO key to being successfull ( for me atleast!) You can do it lady!:o) We got this!
  • cmcclendon1985
    Options
    Feel free to add me as well!!! I am always looking for new ways to stay motivated and I am pretty new to the MFP!!!
  • FitCowgirl8
    FitCowgirl8 Posts: 175 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me! New friends and new motivation is always helpful!
  • aquiva33
    aquiva33 Posts: 85 Member
    Options
    You can add me too. We can motivate each other.
  • Sairyuk
    Sairyuk Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Please feel free to add me! I have just started this seriously and need some motivation too :smile:
  • grinner30
    grinner30 Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    Support and motivation are great things to have! Feel free to add me and welcome!
  • jypsyjulia
    jypsyjulia Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    I shot you a friend request! I'm in need of some motivators as well!
  • Tara1090
    Tara1090 Posts: 199 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me!
  • jparks341
    jparks341 Posts: 216 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me if you need some support and motivation. I'm down 33lbs and have been connected to MFP for 240 + days.
  • vkruithof
    vkruithof Posts: 227 Member
    Options
    I'm always willing to do whatever I can to help a fellow loser! ;o) Also, I too can never have too many friends in my corner; so ANYONE feel free to add me.

Have an awesome day losing!