New to mfp

Options
Hi everyone, I signed up for mfp quite a while ago but never really dug in. I'm coming back with new commitment and intend to be a daily user and get the most out of the site. I'm still learning how to plug in and really get involved so any tips are welcome!

Replies

• buckleten
    buckleten Posts: 205 Member
    Options
    Hi! You can add me if you like? I am new to this, and still finding my way around the site.. I need all the motivation I can get, I hate exercise and like food too much! But, I am newly determined to lose the weight I want to lose, so if there are more people like me out there please add me!
  • chrst793
    chrst793 Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    Joined just yesterday so all the tips, tricks and friends are welcome for me as well. We can help each other out, if you would like to add me.
  • babygurl6982
    Options
    you can add me if you like Im somewhat new been at this for bout a month now
  • worshiptheking148
    Options
    feel free to add me :)
  • MacrosGirl
    MacrosGirl Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hey Everyone,

I have been with MFP for a couple of months now and have lost 20 lbs. I'm looking to lose the last 5 - 10 very stubborn lbs and would enjoy having the company.

Carrie
  • jaimepatricia
    Options
    Thanks guys! Looking forward to taking this journey with some new friends :)
  • jrbb03092
    jrbb03092 Posts: 198 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me :)

I went away for a while too but came back at the beginning of September with renewed dedication.
  • LMick1986
    LMick1986 Posts: 431
    Options