What should I do now?

Options
I am almost done with the 30 Day Shred and it has worked really well for me! I have never done any kind of weight training before and I am so excited with the change in my body so far. So now that I will be finishing the 30 Day Shred... What should I do? I like the fact that I can do the 30 day shred at home and I don't have much equitment so doing a workout that only requires 5lb weights is great.

I would love any suggestions. Here are some of my stats if that is helpful:

Weight:157
Height: 5'4"
Arm: 11"
Bust: 30"
Waist: 26"
Hips:35"
Thigh: 23.5"

As you can see I am super pear shaped so I would love a workout that will help tone my legs/saddle bags.(I already do cardio -running and zumba- about 3 times a week) I really want something lined up so when I'm done with the 30DS I can jump into another daily routine! Thanks for any suggestions!!!

Replies

• Ldysw357
    Ldysw357 Posts: 118 Member
    Options
    I just started the 30 DS myself, but I've seen a lot of people say they're moving to her 30 day Ripped after the shred. That's what I've thought about going to when I'm done with this one.
  • cmacohio1975
    cmacohio1975 Posts: 74 Member
    Options
    I did the Ripped in 30 by Jillian. Similar to the 30 day shred... 4 levels, done in 30 mins. :) best of luck to you!!
  • Jacium
    Jacium Posts: 6
    Options