Wii

Options
Need some feed back on the Wii and its fitness programs. How do U like them, do they give results, whitch one is the best and is it worth the MONEY?

Replies

• doingit4myprincesses
    doingit4myprincesses Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    I would say it is well worth the money. I have been doing it for abt 2 months now and have lost abt 12 lbs. Plus it makes exercising fun and really is a great work out. I would start out with the Wii fit plus game and work your way up. I bought The Biggest Loser game and it is still a little advanced for me!! Good luck and if you are looking for extra friends feel free to add me!

:flowerforyou: Tressa
  • BornNRaised
    Options
    Need some feed back on the Wii and its fitness programs. How do U like them, do they give results, whitch one is the best and is it worth the MONEY?

I use Wii and I'm getting results. My son-in-law used Wii fitness and lose from size 56 suit to size 36 in 9 months. He did the hula hoop and anything aerobic. I'm use Wii fitness plus. Sister bought the biggest looser and she can't even use it because it is too hard. I would diffidently use Wii fitness plus and use everything that it has to offer. I also use the Wii Sports.
  • sonjavon
    sonjavon Posts: 1,019 Member
    Options
    Totally worth it! We got the Wii Fit Plus for Christmas and it's been just a blast! My son and I have nightly tournaments and we're both getting healthier. The best part of it is that you're exercising and it doesn't FEEL like a workout... it's just playing. I wear my heart rate monitor while playing and I've gotten just as good of a workout with the Wii Fit as some of the times that I walked on my treadmill!
  • amygibson82
    amygibson82 Posts: 28 Member
    Options