crustless chicken broccoli quiche ~ 167 cal per serving

Options

Replies

• Sku11Leader
    Options
    How well do leftovers keep? It's just me and I'd have to string this out over a week eating a serving every day.
  • bthumudo
    bthumudo Posts: 79 Member
    Options
    bump
  • nillapup
    nillapup Posts: 204 Member
    Options
    bump
  • majikmiker
    majikmiker Posts: 291 Member
    Options
    BUMPING

i wonder if you would have to cook the broccoli first or if it would bake in the oven? I don't like mushy broccoli. I guess I'll have to experiment. Thanks for the recipe!
  • momshorses
    momshorses Posts: 376 Member
    Options
    Sounds amazing!!
  • seffti
    Options
    I'm definitely trying this recipe! Also, can someone please tell me what "Bump or Bumping" means? I'm pretty new to this. Thanks!! :happy:
  • Ge0rgiana
    Ge0rgiana Posts: 1,649 Member
    Options
    Ooooo... *bump*
  • ciarastacey
    ciarastacey Posts: 28 Member
    Options
    Bump !
  • Crazy_Diet_Mom
    Options
    Sounds like dinner to me. :wink: Thanks.
  • raelorien
    raelorien Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Thank you! Sounds wonderful.
  • beeper211
    Options
    bump
  • LuckyCheryl
    LuckyCheryl Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    Yummy So going to make this real soon!!
  • RiannonC
    RiannonC Posts: 145 Member
    Options
    Bump, sounds good. And an idea that I have been using lately to make my recipes healthier, is that whenever a recipe calls for bread crumbs, I substitute ground flax meal. It works in pretty much anything and gives way more nutritional value!
  • Mollie007
    Options
    I'm definitely trying this recipe! Also, can someone please tell me what "Bump or Bumping" means? I'm pretty new to this. Thanks!! :happy:

Thanks for the recipe! I wouldn't have thought to add basil. Do you use frozen or fresh broccoli?