Any noticeable difference? (pics)

Options
Hey all!
My name is Anna and this is my first time posting here. however I have read so many success stories and they are what keeps me going! Im going to be much more active in the community! You all are awesome!!! I have been at this a little over a month, and with the help of a nutrionist I am working my butttttt off. Working hard at the gym and watching what goes into my body. I decided to only weigh when I go back to the nutritionist. Thats this coming tuesday! It has been a little over a month since I first went. Sometime at the beginning of november is the one on the left, and the one on the right was taken today. Im extremely nervous to find out my numbers come tuesday! is there a difference?? oh btw I am 5'5 24 years old and around 260lbs!

2012-12-07-1-1.jpg

Replies

• ashleyrose90
    ashleyrose90 Posts: 71 Member
    Options
    I can only see one of the pics! :P But it sounds like you're doing awesome.. keep up the good work :)
  • ThatgirlAleigh
    Options
    ahh sorry!! first time posting a pic, resized it now!
  • MissCarter79
    MissCarter79 Posts: 227 Member
    Options
    I can see them both and I can tell a big difference! You look great!!!
  • ebailey710
    ebailey710 Posts: 271 Member
    Options
    Looks great!
  • laurynwithawhy
    laurynwithawhy Posts: 385 Member
    Options
    Huge difference! You look great... even if the scale doesn't say so you have lost a ton of inches. Why don't you try tracking your measurements too so that you can go off of those?
  • girlonabikedc
    girlonabikedc Posts: 111 Member
    Options
    Yes, definite difference. You are doing great!
  • MDawg81
    MDawg81 Posts: 244 Member
    Options
    I can see a difference for sure. In the first pic, your sides seem to go straight down, whereas in the second pic you've developed more of a inward direction on your waist.
  • paradocsm
    paradocsm Posts: 4 Member
    Options