ZUMBA!!!

Options

Replies

• coold
    coold Posts: 85
    Options
    Love it! I am not good at it but the music keeps me moving! If I am moving I am burning calories right!
    :laugh: totally agree!!!! when i don't know the moves, i just make sure I'm moving some kind of way!!! haha....
  • FeelTheRhythm
    Options
    Ladies, I absolutely LOVE Zumba!!
  • SherrellB
    Options
    Yes Zumba is way fun, and tiring too...lol
  • SydKaty
    SydKaty Posts: 75 Member
    Options
    I took my first Zumba class on Monday and I LOVE IT!!! I love the music and the instructor that we have (this little thing and preggo) had so much motivation!!

I want to get some DVD's to do at home, since the class is only offered 1 time a week.

I saw that someone posted: https://www.zumbafitness.com/flare/next
    Any reviews on DVD's that you love? Those that you don't think are NOT worth the money?
  • rjadams
    rjadams Posts: 4,060 Member
    Options
    Okay reporting back on my class. I enjoyed it. I wasn't overly impressed with the instructor. lively but not real good at explaining things for newbies. This class also really seems to have a longstanding click and it just made me a little uncomfortable. I don't understand women in full makeup and having done up hair in a workout class either. anyway I will probably go about once a week for variety. I did get a good workout and sweat.
  • coold
    Options
    I know what u mean!!! that's a shame that it seems clicky. :frown: try another class with a different instructor. There are 5 where I go and I definitely have my favorite. :smile: Keep me posted on your other experiences!!!
  • coold
    Options
    I took my first Zumba class on Monday and I LOVE IT!!! I love the music and the instructor that we have (this little thing and preggo) had so much motivation!!

I want to get some DVD's to do at home, since the class is only offered 1 time a week.

I saw that someone posted: https://www.zumbafitness.com/flare/next