Long term friends wanted...

Options

Replies

• solly765
    solly765 Posts: 4 Member
    Options
    Yes, I need weight loss friends too - have a lot to loose and like to give and get support! This is my first time on this site, it's really helpful. Best of luck to everyone today!
  • nwood2691
    nwood2691 Posts: 20 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me too! I joined this site about 3 days ago and am loving all the supportive people on here!! I am looking forward to sticking with it and meeting my goal of loosing 69 pounds, and would love to help you on your journey too!!
  • SkimFlatWhite68
    SkimFlatWhite68 Posts: 1,254 Member
    Options
    I am a 44yo full time working single mum, from Sydney Australia, I have 25kg (60lb) to lose and finally at a stage where I am ready to do it. I joined at the end of last month and have been logging my calories every day and my goal is to lose the 25kg excess weight by July this year, or at least next summer and NOT to starve myself and actually eat more, exercise moderately and keep up a lifestyle that I can maintain for the rest of my life.

Please add me if you think we are compatible and leave a short message - thank you :)
  • Sanslosingit
    Sanslosingit Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    Hi! I have about 166 pounds to lose to make my goal. This year I'm hoping to lose between 60 and 70 pounds. I know it will be hard but I'm ready. Anyone who wants to add me feel free!
  • kldschnauzer
    Options
    Yes,I'll join you. The more friends the better.
  • emwillett27
    Options
    I'm new to this and looking to lose 60 pounds! Last year I did Weight Watchers and lost 20 pounds, then injured my back and fell off track. I ended up gaining back all 20 plus some. I need help staying motivated and would love to have people to hold me accountable!!! 2013 is the year for healthy choices and really falling in love with the gym and my body! I'm ready to make this change! Feel free to add me!
  • kotarah