Please add me

Replies

• Hey__Im__Krista
    Options
    bump the thread
  • jeffsweightloss
    jeffsweightloss Posts: 314 Member
    Options
    welome back! i'm a newbie, so i'm just starting my journey. best wishes in reaching your goals. everyone needs friends and support. add me if you'd like. i could always use friends and helpful information.
  • mhebert84
    mhebert84 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I too am just getting "back on the wagon". In the beginning of 2012 myfitnesspal helped me lose 30lbs but after the summer passed I fell off the wagon and gained 10lbs back! Now I am on a mission to lose 30lbs and keep all of it off this time. So i know how you feel.
  • roncygal
    roncygal Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    I'm also just back on the wagon. Hoping that getting in the driver's seat this time will help me from falling off again. Feel free to add me!
  • belizsera
    belizsera Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    I am also getting back on the wagon. Looks like we've just created a wagon train!!! lol
  • Athena125
    Athena125 Posts: 102 Member
    Options
    Hi Krista,
    I know how you feel, but hey 10 pounds isn't so bad. You lost a lot of weight and should feel really good about that!

I too am trying to get back on the wagon...fell off when I met my boyfriend because of all the eating out and having to watch him eat sooooo much.

Feel free to add me!
    Carey
  • 4ktorrey
    Options
    Im a newbee and I am jumping back on the band wayon too, I have weighted 260 back up to 247, could use some extra support,,,,,,
  • shelbysp8
    shelbysp8 Posts: 131 Member
    Options
    request sent
  • ChunkyMonkey207
    ChunkyMonkey207 Posts: 96 Member
    Options
    Add me too!! :) I'm back on the wagon too..and doing 30 Day Shred.I'm on Day 7 level 1.
    ~Amanda
  • davey_d
    Options
    New to fitness pal.
    David, age 22. lost 25 lbs since i started this. i need some friends on here so i can stay motivated. :)
  • Cadaya