110 lbs Lost in Year One, 730 Consecutive Days, Pics!

Options

Replies

• curiousorange
    Options
    Well done! :) You look amazing and glad to hear how healthy you are. Enjoy life! :)
  • sillyli234
    sillyli234 Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    So happy and healthy! Beautiful story.
  • Tippyhill
    Tippyhill Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    Wow! You look great and you are such an inspiration!!!
  • keeponkickin
    keeponkickin Posts: 1,520 Member
    Options
    Wow, your one hot momma!

:blushing: Thank you
  • misscrazO
    misscrazO Posts: 33 Member
    Options
    Wowza! Awesome and so inspirational.
  • junip1977
    junip1977 Posts: 111 Member
    Options
    WOW!!! You look so wonderful!! What an inspiration! Mind if I ask what are some of your tried and true secrets to this success? I am just starting out. :)
  • Mullarf17
    Mullarf17 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Unbelievable - thank you for sharing!! You look (and I bet you feel) great!
  • Chelle_Davis
    Options
    You look amazing!!! Wonderful job!
  • AllieD13
    Options
    Wonderful, you look great!
  • kayobracey
    kayobracey Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    WOW! This is amazing!!!
  • JimLeonardRN
    JimLeonardRN Posts: 296 Member
    Options
    Super job! You are amazing!
  • seamanny
    seamanny Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    Thank-you so much for sharing! You are such an inspiration. Continued success on your journey.
  • Sw0914
    Sw0914 Posts: 9
    Options
    You are an inspiration!!!!! You look soooooo much younger!! I am in the same boat you were---hypertensive, short of breath blah blah blah. My weight is causing me to get sick. Just joined MFP and am thrilled to hear of everyone's success. I can do this, too! Congratulations!!!!!!!!
  • Ladynorth101
    Ladynorth101 Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Congratulations! Thanks for sharing, it is motivating. Now I can see where I will be in 9 months.:smile:
  • desie888
    desie888 Posts: 8 Member
    Options