Hello, I need friends....

Options
:smile:

Hello everyone,
I have been a member via the app and am just now realizing there are groups here. This is great because I could really, really use some support. I am 35 years old, married with two children. I have been trying to lose weight for the longest , but didn't get serious until last August. My goal is to lose 50 lbs. by my birthday in July. I have been eating well ( except for the holidays) and exercising, but my main issue is my weekend binges. This is stopping me from reaching my goal and I think if I had supportive friends on here and vice versa, I can overcome this and get rid of this weight once and for all.

Replies

• dsmorrow
    Options
    Hello,

I am new to fitness pal and really need some support as well! I think you might be a good motivator for me as I am going to Vegas in July so need to reach my goal date by then as well!!! I have a really hard time actually going to the gym and not eating food!!! So maybe we could help each other! I am 31, and married with a son who is 18 months. So maybe we can help each other reach our goal! :smile:

Deena
  • shandylove
    Options