Returning member and looking for friends!

Options
Hi there, my name is Jess and I love MyFitnessPal. I've used it before to help me with my journey and lost forty pounds but unfortunately I didn't have a strong hold on myself and I gained weight and then some. That "some" being the climb to my highest weight of 212 lbs. I lost weight about a month ago and then fell off the ban wagon again because I needed more support. Now I sit at 204 lbs and I'm almost 5'6". I'm 18, I work full time as a bank teller and I go to school full time. I would love to to be in the range of 135 - 145 lbs. I would even be alright with 150 lbs because I enjoy being curvy. I would like to achieve my goal by January of 2014, but I understand that in may take longer in order to do it the healthy way. I would love ANY friends that I can be of encouragement to and I can be there for (: Please don't hesitate and best wishes!

Replies

• tnb4ever08
    Options
    im always looking for friends and support....add me if you like...im 28 with two boys...my starting weight was 235 and im down to about 199!!! hard work will definitely get you there! ive always had a love/hate relationship with food but im learning to enjoy my favs but also eat healthy!
  • annamorrison90
    annamorrison90 Posts: 33 Member
    Options