New to MFP

Options
I just signed up and I'm looking for some people who want to share their support for a healthier happier lifestyle. I have never done anything like this before. I am looking for a change. Hope I found my weight loss home!

Replies

• mskittyok
    mskittyok Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    I am hoping I have found my fitness home too...Glad to have you as a friend. We can do it!:smile:
  • tinamakers32
    Options
    Well its close my thrid full week on MFP and I must say I am as motivated as ever. Never knew loosing weight could be this enjoyable. I get a kick out of seeing what foods fit into my day. I have a long way to go and many more adjustments to make but baby steps turn into giant steps if I just keep trucking along.
  • MizTerry
    MizTerry Posts: 3,763 Member
    Options
    Send me a friend invite. I'd love to help. We can prop each other up. LOL
  • mrsjas2000
    mrsjas2000 Posts: 908 Member
    Options
    You can add me we can support each other
  • MrsSensible2013
    Options
    Please feel free to add me, always looking for friendship and support :)
  • PurpleCupcakes101
    Options
    You can add me as well.
  • starryskies_16
    starryskies_16 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    I'm just heading into my third week on MFP with about 80 lbs to lose - I'm determined that this year to shift the weight! If you want to add me, feel free - I'm sure we can kick the weight! :flowerforyou:
  • mayhr3
    mayhr3 Posts: 12
    Options
    Feel free to add me, always nice to make more friends
  • Elainethelucky
    Options
    Hi there. I joined 3 weeks ago and sooooooooooo glad I did. Lots of support and advice from others which really helps and keeps you motivated. Feel free to add me to your friends. Elaine
  • p_hanks
    p_hanks Posts: 10
    Options
    Welcome! I've been here 3 days and it's great! Great support and motivation. Add me as a friend, if you like.

Paul
  • smithdia
    Options