New here, looking for some supportive friends.

Options
2»

Replies

• DawnEmm
    Options
    hello brandy...add me as a friend..we can do it together
  • myeshia89
    Options
    Hi!! I am also new here and will love to have a good support system throughout this journey. A little motivation from each other can help us go the extra mile, make lifestyle changes to be healthier, and/or lose weight. Feel free to add me!! Everyone feel free :smile:
  • nhughes1864
    nhughes1864 Posts: 102 Member
    Options
    Hey! Welcome to MFP. I too have a great deal of weight to lose even though I've been started for a while. Feel free to add me as a friend and we can get in shape together! :)
  • MrsKato1021
    MrsKato1021 Posts: 60 Member
    Options
    Hi!! Feel free to add me. My name is Angela, I love MFP and I am also a Beachbody Coach. I am doing a turbofire/chax hybrid now. I love the support and friends that I have made on MFP
    Good Luck to you!!
  • larsen626
    larsen626 Posts: 99 Member
    Options
    I am here if you want to add me I have a huge amount of weight to lose I do plan on having gastric sleeve surgery as heads up that bothers some people
  • jojobeach
    Options
    Ok I am getting a little discouraged. I walk two, to three miles a day. I dont go over my calorie intake but have gained weight.I just dont get it. Any advice.
  • thebarkman10
    Options
    I'm new here too. Feel free to add me. I have struggled with my weight my entire life. Yo-yo, fad diets, WW, and so on. I now have the help of a 'nutritionist' but it still helps to have friends who struggle with their weight too. Support is a must for any life change.
  • kristy_n0831
    kristy_n0831 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    Hi! Friend request sent!
  • gracetoo
    Options
    Feel free to *kitten* me as well!
  • MissDefinate
    MissDefinate Posts: 110 Member
    Options