I could use some new friends....pretty please?

Options

Replies

• thefatchic
    thefatchic Posts: 14 Member
    Options
    I am the same height and am working towards losing 100+ pounds. Feel free to add me.
  • vashnic
    vashnic Posts: 93
    Options
    Hi I am 5'8" too and joined a couple weeks ago! Looking to tone up mostly--would be great to have more friends ^^
  • bheine02
    bheine02 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi Everyone! I'm new to my fitness pal and could really use some friends and motivators to keep on going! I'm 23, I am married and my husband has been deployed for the last 11 months but is coming home in 4 weeks (YAY!) I have a two year old daughter who is the absolute light of my life. We have to dogs, a golden retriever and a black lab. I am an animal lover! My degree is in Social Work but I ended up working in Accounting...don't really know how that happened! I am originally from State College PA
    (GO PENN STATE!!!) but now live in Maryland. Please add me! No one should go through this transformation alone! I am totally the person who would watch Biggest Loser while eating Ice cream! I am down 11 pounds thus far but have a total goal of about 70 more to go so I will be here for the long haul!
  • Synapze
    Synapze Posts: 499
    Options
    << Totally addable. :drinker:
  • Athena125
    Athena125 Posts: 102 Member
    Options
    I plan to be here for a long time...I don't know what I need to lose. All I know is I want my body to look much firmer/muscular. Feel free to add me!

I'm an English teacher and Zumba teacher.:flowerforyou:
  • erika0430
    Options
    Hi You can add me Im 5 7" and my diary is open
  • PAL121
    PAL121 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi, My name is Pamela. I am trying to lose 75 lbs. I have lost 14 so far. Please feel free to add me.

I am looking for support and motivation. I will do the same for you. :)
  • coke_bottle
    coke_bottle Posts: 259 Member
    Options