Need some friends

Options
2»

Replies

• finallyhome2019
    finallyhome2019 Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me too! I could use all the motivation and support I can get!

You're not alone!
  • kbond52
    Options
    Christmas was a setback for me but I only gained back 4 pounds. I am determined to continue to reach my goal. So far 90 pounds and 15 more to go. It really does help to have someone to motivate you and listen. Good luck on your new start.
  • KBoston04
    KBoston04 Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    I've been working out for a little about two months since Dec 11th. I must admit that when I first started it was somewhat halfazz, but since Jan 11th I've been really trying. I've only lost 5lbs and one inch on my waist. I know it will take time, because I'm trying to get healthy as well. I don't want to loose hope, but when the scale reads the same thing for weeks at a time, it is frustrating. I feel the work outs working, because my blood pressure has gone down (even while trimming back the medicine to twice a week instead of daily), I sleep better, and I have more energy; however, it still is annoying to see the scale not move.

Why can't I loose weight more quickly it is distressing! The positives are wonderful, but.... I'm just annoyed!
  • melmel5555
    melmel5555 Posts: 8 Member
    Options
    Hi All...I joined last year but really just started this year (2013)!! I would love to have some friends as well. Looking for support and motivation and would love to give it back...Happy Weight loss and good health to all :)
  • williamporter3701
    Options
    New on here.... been working out for a few months now lost some weight no where near where i wanna be at kind of just halfazzing it now .... motivation inspiration tips tricks etc ... anything to get my sorry azz in gear would be much appreciated ...... thanks
  • SPESHALGIFT
    Options