Newbie in Need of Help!

Options
Hi Everyone, I am new to this and need some help. I started Atkins on January 2, 2013, in Mid January I also started taking Phentermine. I have so far lost a total of 33 pounds. I was using the lose it app but since discovering the My Fitness Pal, I love it and won't use anything else. So here are my questions...

-I have gone from working out never to working out 5 days a week, Mondays and Thursdays are an hour of Zumba and Tues, Wed, Friday are couch to 5k, which is 5 minutes of brisk walking and then the next 20 minutes are alternating 60 seconds of jogging and 90 seconds of walking. It proceeds to go up every week after that. On the Phentermine I hardly ever want to eat. My calorie intake after exercise every day has pretty much never been over 700 calories. Is this going to hurt me in the long run?

-I've tried to incorporate more carbs in since I find that I don't want to never be able to have carbs in my life again. I want to be healthy and not over indulge in food but be able to enjoy things like Mashed Potatoes or Pasta every now and again, not every day like I used too. I have changed the carb intake settings to 30%, which I still never hit but want to ask if that is reasonable?

-My starting weight was 318 pounds and I'm now at 285. I'm also afraid that if I start eating more calories the weight will come back on. Is that crazy? The foods I do eat are healthy and mostly lean meats and vegetables.

-Has anyone had success with a diet that isn't Atkins and lost a considerable amount of weight. I'm thinking of switching to weight watchers, again I just want to be able to control the portions. Right now that's easy because of the Phentermine. I'm afraid when I come off of it, I'll want to eat all the time again.

-Yes, I know Phentermine is bad, but when you've done everything in your power and nothing really works, this working makes it hard for me to not take it.