Looking for friends and motivation =]

Options
hey everyone im new to fitness pal. Im just looking for new friends and motivation to get this new lifestyle started. im currently trying the herbalife diet ive lost 3 lbs in a matter of a week. Its just easier due to my work schedule and something i can actually stick to...has anyone else tried herbalfe? if so how did u feel and any results? any words of advice? thanks

Replies

• denisemroth
    denisemroth Posts: 36 Member
    Options
    Hello! I've been logging in my diary for just over 110 days. I've lost 33 pounds and find the system really great. What I like is I can keep track of everything easily, including exercise and this helps me with portion control. I"m already a healthy eater, but I can eat a lot. MFP has worked great for me. Feel free to friend me!
    Good luck!
  • jecamacho07
    Options
    Thanks will do!
  • TheBigFish711
    Options
    Feel Free to add me! 2 months on here and log every day =)
  • Lilihel
    Options
    Add me :)
  • carenjd
    carenjd Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Hi there! I just recently began as well. I'm not doing herbalife, I'm just doing a 30 day Zumba challenge. I think a great motivator is having a buddy system - and doing something that will keep you consistent (obviously, duh me!) The reason I'm doing the Zumba challenge is because hours after working out I felt the results and that motivates me to keep doing it because obviously it working. And I sweat like a catholic in church! I'm on day 4 and I can barely move... Feel free to friend me if you want!

-Caren
  • jennifermarie16144
    Options
    Welcome!!! You can add me, always looking for great MFP friends. :)
  • MyProgressISYour1Proof
    Options
    Add me guys. Anyone who needs support, I'm here for you! I love supporting all of my friends and helping to encourage them.
  • BubblyMelodite
    BubblyMelodite Posts: 13 Member
    Options