Looking for friends to take this journey with

Options
Hi there!
New to this. I'm a young working professional. Just moved to a new city, new house and new job. Time for a new me :) Looking for like-minded committed people so we can help and learn from each other on this journey. Looking forward to hear from you!!!

Replies

• mkorich
    Options
    *kitten* me if you like
  • alheitmeyer
    alheitmeyer Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Hi Lana,
    I too am looking for someone to help motivate me. I had my last baby 5 1/2 months ago and need to get back on this site and lose the weight. Hopefully together we can help motivate each other. I have taken a 40 day lent challenge of walking on the treadmil at least 10 min. a day. I know its not much but with 4 kiddos thats about all the time I get to myself. good luck!
  • claretaclara
    claretaclara Posts: 43 Member
    Options
    Hi Hi Lanaaaaaaaaaaaa (:
    I'd luv to be ur friend on this journey n encourage eachother ^^
  • cleoKatt
    cleoKatt Posts: 50 Member
    Options
    Here's a new friend,...just waiting to be added. :flowerforyou:
  • Lana_60
    Options
    Thanks everyone for the response! Will send you a request...let's do this together :D
  • VeeBethTris
    VeeBethTris Posts: 301 Member
    Options
    Hi. I too am looking for friends on here to motivate me to lose weight....I know I can add Facebook friends but most are family. I love my family but I'd love to do this without them *hope that makes sense*
  • prettyblu
    Options
    Sending you a request, right now. :)
  • slacker75
    slacker75 Posts: 78 Member
    Options
    I'm new to this too (well, i actually signed up in September - but just started last Monday). Add me - I too can use some support.
  • bsarton
    bsarton Posts: 19 Member
    Options
    Hi Lana! Request sent! Anyone is welcome to add me as well :)
  • leelu137
    Options