Need a Friend- or two, or three :)

Options
Hi all! I'm April- I'm a very busy SAHM of two kids under 4. I need someone (maybe other Momma's?) of youngin's to help me out? I've been at this two and a half weeks, have only lost 5 lbs- and pretty much have no idea what I'm doing or where to start. My goal is 20 lbs by April 1st, I started Feb 1st. I'm starting to give up after only 2 1/2 weeks- and I just need help! Someone who won't get annoyed with tons of questions from me, lol. I need NEED motivation as well. Thank you :)

Replies

• sierra_12
    sierra_12 Posts: 249 Member
    Options
    hi april!! well, i don't have any kids, but i have a very large family with younger siblings and i am a nursing student and might be able to help you out with some of your questions! i have been regularly exercising since the end of the summer and have lost 42 pounds. if you would like, you can definitely friend me (:
  • apiebojo
    Options
    Thank you! I definitely will :)
  • thumpthumpdrag
    Options
    You can add me. I'm also a busy mom (twin 9yr olds and a 13 yr old) whose been on MFP for a few weeks, lost 5 lbs... would like to lose 30, but would be perfectly fine with just getting in better shape, whatever that weight is... I don't know if I'm very motivational but I can try. And I don't mind questions.
  • Worthy2013
    Options
    Hi, I'm a mother of two boys. One is 4 and the other 2. I'm actually new to this too but I'd be happy to offer support. I would love to have your support too. If want to friend me, I'll do my best to answer your questions.
  • kuunsilta
    kuunsilta Posts: 126 Member
    Options
    You can add me! I am looking for friends on here all the time for support and to support <3
  • KasiaGrubasia
    Options
    Hi, I am a mom of two girls (4.5 and 2.5). I would love to have a friend on here too!!! I have just started today (once again:)).