TurboFire SUMMER FIT Challenge!! - Starting February 11th!

Options
6ff442de-9c9b-4cfd-9004-9a84f77d42ec_zps08837593.jpg

Ever considered TurboFire?

I have created another TurboFire Challenge group that will be starting on February 11! I have been working out to TF for about a year now. It is definitely my soul mate workout! I have LOST 30 lbs and am NOT STOPPING YET!!!! If you are new to TF and are looking to join into an awesome accountability group, let's HIT it together!!!

Who's in with me on this one?

Replies

• Hippyfish
    Hippyfish Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hey there, I'm new to MFP & TurboFire. I've been planning my workout since the beginning of the year and will be starting TurboFire on March 6th... so I would love to join the accountability group because I know I will have questions and an extra push on the "tough" days ;)

I'm mainly doing TF to lose some body fat, tone up and to stay healthy, so I can't wait! Do you use Shakeology? I will be starting off with the Inferno and will be using it for that, so if I like it, I hope to continue using it throughout.
  • Twylashea
    Twylashea Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I would love to be a part of an accountability group. I'm going to be starting TurboFire on Feb. 7 because it will work better with my husbands current fitness schedule, and place the rest day on a Saturday.

I'm looking to tone everything of course, but my main areas of concern are my butt and legs.

Not looking to incorporate any supplements or shakes at this time. Just continuing with my regular vitamin routine and healthy eating.

Can't wait to get started!
  • schlagers
    Options
    I love TurboFire. I started taking a class once a week at my gym!
  • emchandler26
    Options