Anybody tried "Slim in 6"

Options
I'm not looking to lose tons of weight in 6 weeks because I want to do it right. But, I'm watching the infomercial for Slim in 6 right now, and it looks like a pretty good workout. What do you think? Is it worth the money for the workout vids?

Replies

• YogaRunner
    YogaRunner Posts: 652 Member
    Options
    It is definitely worth it. Beachbody workouts are well researched, well presented and effective.
    Risa
  • gabyp0716
    gabyp0716 Posts: 351 Member
    Options
    Hello funskysunky871

Slim in 6 is a great product, its an easy-to-follow blend of fat-burning cardio and sculpting moves. If you would like to receive more information on this program and would be more than happy to help you. I'm an independent beachbody coach and could provide you with more information on any beachbody program if you are interested. You could also save 50% on shipping if you purchase thru a beachbody coach. My site is: http://www.beachbodycoach.com/rockstar4life

Feel free to let me know if I can help you! :wink:
  • km_jenn
    km_jenn Posts: 107
    Options
    I agree it is a good workout, I have almost all of beachbody's programs, and I love them all! I will give some input though ... the video is really old school. It looks and has the feel of having been taped 20 years ago! lol ... and I'm not a huge fan of Debbie Siebers. I find that all the other beachbody videos are a lot more fun, current and energetic. If the old school thing doesn't bother you, go for it, because it is a really good workout. If you need your workouts to be more fun, and feel like your actually having a good time working out, I would go with p90x, turbo jam, or hip hop abs. Again, all beachbody stuff is awesome!