Suggestions for workout video?

Options
I am looking to purchase a new workout video but I am not sure on which one.. I currently have p90x but the workouts are about 60 minutes each PLUS ab ripper x on some days. I am a full-time student and I also work 30 hours a week. Does anyone have any recommendations?

I heard about the 30 day shred and ChaLEAN Extreme.
I have an elliptical but I want to be able to switch it up every now and then.

Replies

• nikkishay717
    nikkishay717 Posts: 7 Member
    Options
    The 30 Day Shred is great because you can do a single workout in 20 mins which is great for days that you don't have a lot of time to give to working out. Highly recommend it.
  • YogaRunner
    YogaRunner Posts: 652 Member
    Options
    I swear by ChaLEAN Extreme, so I highly recommend that. Most of the workouts are 30 minutes long. The longest is 45 min. BUT, a new workout is coming out called Turbo FIre. That would be one to check out too. I'll send you info on it.
    Risa
  • gabyp0716
    gabyp0716 Posts: 351 Member
    Options
    It def depends on how much time you are willing to set aside for working out. Beachbody has a great line of products. You will definitely find something that interest you. Please let me know if you are interested in more information about beachbody products.

I also do love the 30 day shred and Yoga Meltdown, both by Jillian Michael.

Good luck!
  • hiddensecant
    hiddensecant Posts: 2,446 Member
    Options
    Um, there is also Power Half Hour and Ten Minute Trainer for short intense workouts.

Turbo Fire is supposed to have a handful of shorter workouts but there are some long ones too.
  • Lisa0711
    Lisa0711 Posts: 1,405 Member
    Options