Newbie, buddies anyone?

Options
Hey, I'm a newbie here And could definitely do with some buddies to help along the way.
Im sick of the sight i see nowdays, its noooo good at all! Ayone feel the same?
I soo wish for the day i can get out of bed (not roll lol) and pull on a pair of skinnys and look fab!
Good luck to everyone else.........
Blessings x

Replies

• Ac3z
    Ac3z Posts: 6
    Options
    Hi Maggie! I am a newbie here too. I joined today. I am all for friends and supporting each other through our journeys..

I am currently trying to become 100% raw.

I have lost 6 pounds in several weeks, without trying.

I love the pic!
  • Mokosh
    Mokosh Posts: 23 Member
    Options
    Hi, Maggie,
    how much do you need to lose to get to your skinny jeans? :)
    I have to say, pretty clothes are my motivation as well, I wish I could just go into whichever store and KNOW that something's gonna look great on me.
  • bnw1205
    bnw1205 Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I cannot stand the way I look and feel anymore. The skinny me is screaming on the inside that she wants out!
  • DGerman0309
    DGerman0309 Posts: 3 Member
    Options
    Hi, feel free to add me.
  • catrunsintowindow
    catrunsintowindow Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me as well! I am less enthusiastic about skinny jeans, but would love to look better in clothes as well!
  • mhooge
    mhooge Posts: 42 Member
    Options
    I'm new too! I just joined yesterday and I'm very excited! Its so hard to lose weight and any support along the way helps.:smile:
  • feelin31
    feelin31 Posts: 360 Member
    Options
    I would love to have a few support buddies. I just started today and have about 50lbs to loose. I have been on Weight Watchers in the past but want to try this out!

Here's a challenge: