Looking for REAL people

Options

Replies

• BettyChampion
    BettyChampion Posts: 40 Member
    Options
    Hellooooooooo! you can add me. I am almost married, have a tiny terror (I mean toddler!!) and work full time. I have 80lbs to lose, YES EIGHTY :sad: but I'll get there!! Am on here everyday.
  • Jenny775
    Jenny775 Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    Feel free to add me...I'm on here every day and as supportive as time allows :)
  • mwensell
    mwensell Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Add me...I'm just getting started in community.
  • moxiecowgirl
    moxiecowgirl Posts: 291 Member
    Options
    I'm on every day, and mostly supportive. But even when I'm not supportive, I'm fun! So you should add me.
  • SeansMomma
    Options
    Hi.

I'm married, have a baby, and can't seem to lose the last 8 lbs so I've devoted myself to logging in daily. Feel free to add me.
  • mekb1985
    mekb1985 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    I could actually use a friend and support myself right now lol! I'm usually great at offering support but I fell off the wagon not too long ago after a knee injury following a half-marathon and I'm finding the people I usually support aren't as much there as I am for them! Feel free to add me!
  • cai1961
    cai1961 Posts: 59 Member
    Options
    I'm new to MFP since Monday, even though my profile indicates I started last year, when I first signed up I didn't take it seriously. Now I'm motivated and committed and would like to be friends with people with the same mind set. Of course I want to lose weight, but I also want to get toned and healthy. I'm on every day and will support anyone who needs encouragement .
  • LindsayLL30
    LindsayLL30 Posts: 154 Member
    Options
    Me too! Feel free to add me...I log everyday..and my friend list is dwindling due to people who fall off the wagon :)

You can never have to much support!
  • deleted4school
    Options