25 lbs lost can you see a difference? {pics}

Options
Hi there everyone... this is my first time posting a progress pic on here and I'm a bit nervous. :ohwell: I hope this picture thing works. I have lost about 25 lbs and I was just wondering if anyone notices a difference? I don't see many and I'm using this picture as inspiration to bust my butt a little harder than I have been... forget that a lot harder. I see all these amazing people on the success story board who have lost 100 or more lbs in a year and I'm at 8 months and have only lost 25 lbs. It's a bit disappointing to say the least! But I know it's mostly my fault. I'm not super strict with what I eat, I don't exercise at all... I KNOW I CAN DO BETTER. PS - please feel free to add me as a friend if you're willing to help me kick my butt into gear! All input is appreciated!

oave4k.jpg

Replies

• squatsandlipgloss
    squatsandlipgloss Posts: 595 Member
    Options
    Your face absolutely looks slimmer! Can't say a lot about your body because the progress pic doesn't show a lot. But I think 25 lbs great. Doesn't matter that it took you 8 months! Slow weight loss is usually sustainable weight loss.
  • dixiewhiskey
    dixiewhiskey Posts: 3,333 Member
    Options
    Yes I see a difference. Keep going with your goals!

Agreed that slow weight loss is sustainable, long term weight loss.
  • benedict91
    benedict91 Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    great job, keep up the great work. I am in the same boat; so I look forward to the final picutres.
  • luvya7sandra796
    luvya7sandra796 Posts: 124 Member
    Options
    Yes, you look great! Keep up the great work! :smile:
  • Cbefitforlife
    Cbefitforlife Posts: 83 Member
    Options