Turbo Fire not much results

Options
Hi everyone...I'm a little burnt out...I did the turbo fire for 90 days now and have not lost any weight, nor do my clothes fit me any better. I consume about 1300-1400 cal/day. I weigh about 175lbs. SO discouraged. I mean I put my ALLLLLLL into this program and worked like a beast, sweated like a hog... just can't believe no results. Maybe after 40 is really true...it's harder to lose any weight. NO JUNK FOOD ..etc... HELP!!!!!!!!!!

Replies

• Saskrunner53
    Saskrunner53 Posts: 10 Member
    Options
    I feel the same way!! Once 40 comes it is so hard. I hit these dry spells with nothing happening! Good luck. I have cut grains and sugar from my diet. That has worked so far!
  • MandyPhoe
    MandyPhoe Posts: 94 Member
    Options
    Hey AnbayRN, I am no expert but have you at least noticed a change in fitness endurance? I have a strong suspicion that your body may have converted fat into muscle, thats why you haven't seen the weight change. Perhaps speak with a nutritionist/ doctor about this?
  • Josee76
    Josee76 Posts: 533 Member
    Options
    I have not done turbo fire; but it's a beachbody product and if it's anything like P90X or Insanity; 1300-1400 cals a day was not enough food to fuel those workouts.... maybe that was the problem? Did you look at the nutrition plan they provided with the DVD's?
  • iceey
    iceey Posts: 354 Member
    Options