Any artists here?

Options

Replies

• Coach_Simon
    Coach_Simon Posts: 254 Member
    Options
    I write (mostly poetry) and draw. I'm close to learning to play the guitar.
  • qhayleys88
    Options
    Maine is beautiful, terrified of moose so not exactly sure why I came here.

Great username by the way.
  • ianvanschepen
    ianvanschepen Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    I am a nature/fine art photographer, as well as a graphic designer, feel free to add me! :)

Oh sweet. Are you a photographer by commissions solely or do you do it on your free time and artistic feelings? And thank you! :D

A little of both. I sell prints through places like Etsy and Tophatter, as well as some through varied art shows. I also just like to shoot when I have free time, and when the spirit moves, or if I see something really interesting.
  • haley6251993
    Options
    I'm a painter and poet :]
  • chkn_WANG_Train
    Options
    i'm a musician and designer (graphic arts and fashion --hats and bags) think about it this way--- you go to school to tune your craft, but your body is your brains medium for existence! gotta shape up and empower the maker! i always loathed the cliche artist who eats poorly (if at all) smokes in excess and is half hazardly alive, I want to be 100% intention. add me if you like! I just graduated. In school I would ride my bike everywhere, that helped a lot.... I was vegan in school too.... which kept me from being too obnoxiously unhealthy! It's hard when you are so busy with making things and figuring other **** out. best of luck!
  • JessieJacobs
    Options
    Graphic designer and motion graphics artist. I sometimes dance when I have time, but only as a hobby. :-)
  • th3lastunicorn
    Options
    I write (mostly poetry) and draw. I'm close to learning to play the guitar.

I love poetry! I wish I could even begin to learn the guitar. :(
    Maine is beautiful, terrified of moose so not exactly sure why I came here.

Great username by the way.