Just started loosing. Would like support

Options
spdrcr456
spdrcr456 Posts: 12 Member
Hello. My name is jerry. I started using MFP about a month ago. I started at 352lbs and my goal is 250lbs. I'm 6'2". With a very large build. I am currently at 332. I'm surprised this is working because my lifestyle makes it extremely difficult to be healthy. I am a truck driver. I have a tight schedule that gives me little to no time for food, exercise, or sleep. I have to fit those things in whenever I can.
I used to be into bodybuilding when I was younger. And when I started driving trucks I was 225 with 10% body fat. I'm not expecting to get to that point. It was a full time job to get that lean. Just want to be able to look and feel better.
Add me if you like.
Thanks in advance.

Replies

• pastrychefoz
    Options
    Got you added there mate
  • Hulk0511
    Hulk0511 Posts: 407 Member
    Options
    req sent
  • crystalrp
    crystalrp Posts: 113 Member
    Options
    You are doing great! Keep up the good work!
  • evereves
    evereves Posts: 9 Member
    Options
    Sent a request! :)
  • harley1968
    harley1968 Posts: 218 Member
    Options
    Sent a request :smile:
  • tammys_changing
    Options
    Feel free to add, I always welcome new friends! :smile:
  • spdrcr456
    Options
    Thanks everyone. You guys definitely rock.
  • bishtanoop
    bishtanoop Posts: 9
    Options
    That's really great. You are doing really good. Keep it up :-)
  • clobern
    clobern Posts: 341 Member
    Options
    Added you! Anyone else feel free to add me as well.

We have a lot in common. I started at around 350 and want to get to 250 as well, have lots going on in my life so I had to chisel out time to workout and just need the motivation to stick with it for good! Best of luck to you.
  • Brandilynnrose
    Options
    I'll add you!
  • harley1968
    harley1968 Posts: 218 Member
    Options