Low carb friends

Options
Hi everyone i'm on the track of low carbing it. Intrested in having some friends on here who are also on the same path, that we can movtivate & share recipes & such. :)

Replies

• gemini5165
    gemini5165 Posts: 2
    Options
    Hi beyourown,

I'm a low carber and newbie looking for supportive friends.
  • dobbins52
    dobbins52 Posts: 2
    Options
    Been stuck in a rut watching what I eat and portion control but having difficulty dropping pounds. This week I 'm trying a week on low carbs to see if i can see results. Any suggestions for fruit with low carbs?
  • armywf07
    armywf07 Posts: 245 Member
    Options
    If you sign up for free at atkins.com you can get the starter kit and there is a book that tells what the carbs are in most everything
  • racheljeanvickers
    Options
    I'm keto! :D Add me (if ya wanna')
  • LetsTryThisAgain54
    LetsTryThisAgain54 Posts: 381 Member
    Options
    I'm doing low carb once again. I had very good success with it. Add me if you'd like. :)
  • Lazy_Librarian
    Lazy_Librarian Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone!

My name is Sarah and I am a low carb (mostly no carb) dieter. I normally stick to the "Belly Fat Cure - Fast Track" guidelines by Jorge Cruise. I found that it's what works for me and I like it :)

Looking to add some buddies on the site that are like-minded in low and/or no carbing.
  • clobern
    clobern Posts: 341 Member
    Options
    FR sent! I am a low carber. Not strict Atkins or South Beach, but I did the low carb once and lost a lot, so doing it a different way this time so it sticks.

Anyone else feel free to add me! Low carb or no, I don't discriminate :)
  • teddabod
    teddabod Posts: 222 Member
    Options
    I've been low carbing it for my cutting phase since March 21. Fee free to add me. Rock on!
  • 17ChargerGirl17
    Options
    Feel free to add me.
    I am a very low carb'er and love it. Feel great and don't miss carb's at all.