Hello! :-)

Options
mizgiet
mizgiet Posts: 103 Member
I have just recently decided to try these message boards. I am hoping they will help to keep me motivated and on track with my weight loss goals. This is my first time in the forums, so I still have to browse around and learn it all, but I think it'll be exciting and very helpful for me... I hope. *blushing* :-)

Replies

• TammyS327
    TammyS327 Posts: 134 Member
    Options
    If you figure it all out please clue me in. I dont think I will ever figure it ALL out.
  • Gingersnapsmom
    Gingersnapsmom Posts: 12 Member
    Options
    hello! I just started recently also. good luck :)

37466705.png
    Created by MyFitnessPal.com - Nutrition Facts For Foods
  • AdriSaysRelax
    Options
    People are really helpful and responsive. Plus, some of the topics are hilarious. Nice to meet you!
  • 12mzcpk
    12mzcpk Posts: 2
    Options
    just checked out the message boards too, still amateur at this, needa play around and get some familiarity going on lol just started working towards the new me yesterday!! lets do this!
  • tinamarie014069
    Options
    Hi! I just joined this site and so far I love it. I have already lost 40 pounds but am only 1/2 way to my final goal. I already feel so much better and look better too!! :) Its been an amazing journey of self discovery so far and I'm motivated to continue until I reach my goal.
  • Jaminjo2
    Jaminjo2 Posts: 31 Member
    Options
    I'm a Newbee too. Just decided today to put forth a better effort into losing weight. I hope to find encouragement and motivation in here when it gets really hard to stay on track. Best wishes to all~
  • linsey0689
    linsey0689 Posts: 753 Member
    Options
    friend request sent, anyone feel free to add me :)
  • krissyboothang
    krissyboothang Posts: 32 Member
    Options