Starting 30 Day Shred Today 29th June 13

Options
Hi, i'm 163lbs and 5ft 4in and i'm starting the 30 Day Shred today, this is my first time doing anything like this so lets see how it goes, please feel free to join me and we can share info / motivation.

Replies

• jdad1
    jdad1 Posts: 1,899 Member
    Options
    Congrats. Go kill it and make it happen.
  • Lotus1980
    Lotus1980 Posts: 18 Member
    Options
    Just completed day 1, brilliant, my body is still shaking 30 minutes later but I feel great, just got to make sure I stick to it now.
  • l_clc
    l_clc Posts: 126 Member
    Options
    I am on day 10 of the 30DS. Already noticed some awesome results. Kicking it up a notch tomorrow beginning week 2. It's a good workout- good luck!!!
  • Coyotemama
    Coyotemama Posts: 206 Member
    Options
    I love JM 30DS! I've done it several times and have been doing it again rather sporadically. Maybe this thread will help get me back on track and do it every day. I saw great results the other two times I did it. :)
  • abbyherrington
    Options
    Love the 30 day shred!! I tend to get bored when I do the same workout on a regular basis, so I don't do it every day. Instead I work it into my weekly routine twice a week but I have still seen amazing results! Feel free to add me as a friend if you need support or advice :)
  • Mhhenderson
    Mhhenderson Posts: 17 Member
    Options
    I'll be starting 30 day Shred on Monday (7/1). This will be my first attempt also. Can't wait to see the results. Good Luck!!
  • hevans1207
    hevans1207 Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    I'm starting the 30 day shred on July 1. I'm really excited. The results I've seen are awesome. I would love friends who are also doing the shred. Please add!
  • Micksmom9
    Micksmom9 Posts: 8
    Options
    Today was day 2 for me so id love to motivate one another! I couldnt hardly move this morning but I know it'll be worth it!
  • succeedin2
    succeedin2 Posts: 501 Member
    Options