LOW CARBBING IT - Sept 1st

Options
I found a low carb group of [people on here but can't find them now so maybe i can this way of find some others that would like to be friends on here and do low carb with me. I also don't know how to get response or to the responses lol. I'm still new to the sight. I hope th is gets some attention on here and I can make soime low carb friends and someone to do it with me.

Rebecca

Replies

• trisha329
    trisha329 Posts: 266 Member
    Options
    Hi Rebecca!

Just wondering....how "low carb" are you talking? How many grams per day?

Trisha
  • hannatrip
    Options
    Hi and welcome to the site! I am a low carber also!! I would like to be your freind :)
    to look up others click on search under community and type in low carb and you should see other posts come up..
    also if you look in your email that you sign up here with you should see emails saying someone left you a message...

Good luck!!!
  • Imalowcarbber
    Options
    Hi Rebecca!

Just wondering....how "low carb" are you talking? How many grams per day?

Trisha

I'm trying to keep it to 20 grams a day rigiht now but I ihaven't been eating enoguih greens. I just started back and wanted to k ick start thi ngs by eatqing just tuna and pork rinds lol but got me some salad to eat too. I also ate some scrambled eggs with cheddar cheese mmm. But on the first I can go grocery shopping for some better foods.
  • Imalowcarbber
    Options
    Hi and welcome to the site! I am a low carber also!! I would like to be your freind :)
    to look up others click on search under community and type in low carb and you should see other posts come up..
    also if you look in your email that you sign up here with you should see emails saying someone left you a message...

Good luck!!!