Jillian's 30 day shred?

Options
Across the internet I keep hearing people talk about this "JM30DS" and I've now deciphered it as Jillan's 30 day shred.

I'm currently away from my desk so I can't check YouTube but is this 30 day shred fitness routine available on YouTube? If so, could someone point me in the direction of it?

(Also, is anyone else loving the UK weather right now!?)

Replies

• dapattni
    dapattni Posts: 4
    Options
    I have started this workout and I am on day 3 today. I am sore! It says to do it everyday so I will even though I am sore.
  • ThomRhodes
    ThomRhodes Posts: 32 Member
    Options
    I have started this workout and I am on day 3 today. I am sore! It says to do it everyday so I will even though I am sore.

I know it's only 3 days in, but do you look (or feel!) better? Aside from the soreness, you know what they say... No pain no gain.! I guess...
  • ChelseaLeigh92
    Options
    Hi ThomRhodes,

I am a newbie here so only just signed up and trying to figure out and get the hang of this website haha.

I joined completely because of the 30 Day Shred, seeing peoples results on here, and hoping to get some information and encouragement. The only 30DS Clip I could find on YouTube was Level 1 - http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Pc-NizMgg8 ... I had a look fought it seemed OK so I ordered and received the Jillian Michaels DVD today!! from Sainsburys Entertainment Online UK. Only £17.98 and I got the 30 Day Shred, Banish Fat and 6 Weeks Abs or something in a box-set - Bargain!

I'm hoping to start this from Monday but I my stomach feels sore after doing only half of the video (10 minutes) I found on YouTube two days ago. I don't think I will manage 30 days straight, I will do myself an injury :( I'm so unfit !!
  • thisoldroutine
    Options
    I started the 30day shred 5 days ago.
    The first few days where torture.... but if you push though the muscle aches it's so worth it!
    I feel so much better 5 days in!
  • 87sid