Looking for fast 5:2 friends and support!!

Options
Hey I just started the fast diet 5:2 and looking for friends and support, today is my first day fasting! Lots of love!!

Replies

• paigemulroe
    paigemulroe Posts: 144 Member
    Options
    I am personally not doing the fast 5:2, but would love to support you and get some support back from you!!! Anyone feel free to add me if you are looking for support, or would like to help support me!!
  • rambabean
    rambabean Posts: 21 Member
    Options
    I started this yesterday, found it a lot easier that expected! How are you getting on with it?
  • Fitterthanbefore
    Options
    I'm brand new to this. What is 5:2?
  • raj186
    raj186 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Interested in seeing how you get on. Intend to continue some type of fasting after Ramadhan. Need to research a little about the type of fasts people do
  • DnJ100
    DnJ100 Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    I started the 5:2 a week ago!! Feel free to add me :)
  • linzijoy
    linzijoy Posts: 109 Member
    Options
    Hey I just started the fast diet 5:2 and looking for friends and support, today is my first day fasting! Lots of love!!

Hi - I'm on my 3rd week, and actually quite enjoying it!!! Today is my fast day too - feel free to add me :-)
  • kaydeedoubleu1
    kaydeedoubleu1 Posts: 567 Member
    Options
    Nice work! am thinking about doing this to get out of my plateu. keen to see how it goes! good luck
  • mizzminxymoo
    Options
    I am banned from the 5:2 group on Fb but please feel free to add me on here or on Fb: Indie Alyssa Thompson. I am looking for 5:2 and 4:3 support buddies x
  • MsCLR84
    MsCLR84 Posts: 10
    Options
    Hi! I'm on my second week of 5:2, so on my fourth fast day and it's going well but, man, you have to know what calories are in what! MFP helps loads :D I hope you enjoy the changes, I'm looking forward to seeing results! xo
  • jomhendo
    jomhendo Posts: 4
    Options