Who's trying to lose 10-20 lbs? :)

Options
Hey everyone!

I'm a newbie here and find this is such an awesome tool! So, knowing that support is important for anyone to succeed at weight loss, I'm definitely looking to make friends here and offer support in return. Feel free to add me (and add each other). I look forward to hearing from you ;)

Cheers!

Replies

• wylnora
    wylnora Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Welcome to MFP! Feel free to add me, I log on everyday and love giving and receiving support and motivation! :)
  • CaraMeghan79
    Options
    Howdy. Im new and also Canadian..and looking to loose 10-20lbs also. I will send a request..have a great night xo
  • juliakessel7
    Options
    Hey! Always here to support/seek fellow MFP supporters :) I am also working to attain a weight loss goal in that range! Feel free to add me :)
  • Monozelle
    Monozelle Posts: 11 Member
    Options
    Hi there, 20lbs to go here!
    I've added you :)
  • SwitzEngine
    SwitzEngine Posts: 3,418 Member
    Options
    Hi, I have a similar goal. Add me when you feel like
  • amlinconly
    Options
    I am also trying to lose around 20 pounds! Sent you a request :)
  • yaseyuku
    yaseyuku Posts: 871 Member
    Options
    I'm down to my last 5lbs or so, though I'm more focused on body fat percentage than the scale, it still would be nice to lose
  • bartman4
    bartman4 Posts: 24
    Options
    I'm still trying to lose about that many! 25 down, 10 to go!
  • Tessyloowhoo
    Tessyloowhoo Posts: 504
    Options
    I got about 12.4lbs more to lose! Add me if you care too!
  • MrsGraves1987
    MrsGraves1987 Posts: 162 Member
    Options
    Hey! I'm 5 ft 3 and have lost 16 lbs already, I have another 12 to go before my first goal is reached!! (Hopefully by the 27th of September). Feel free to add me!

:smile:
  • wesm584
    wesm584 Posts: 1
    Options