Hi Everyone!

Options
Hi!

My name is Sam and I have been using MFP for several months now, and lost no weight at all :(
I did have a calorie intake of 1600 (as was set by MFP when I joined) but now I have dropped down to 1400 and am stepping up the exercise.

I am currently 220lb and I want to be 170

I was hoping some of you lovely people would add me, because currently I am doing this with no support at all (my boyfriend eats like crap constantly) and I think some support would make all of the difference!

Thanks
Sam :)

Replies

• vegan4lyfe2012
    vegan4lyfe2012 Posts: 1,163 Member
    Options
    I would be more than happy to encourage you! Friend Request sent!
  • thegabbleduck
    thegabbleduck Posts: 52 Member
    Options
    Thanks! Your rats are lovely :) I have a trio of my own :)
  • goingtobeskinnyandfit
    Options
    Hello eveyone! I am new to MFP, even though i had an account a year ago, and lost a lot of weight. In the past few months I've gained so many pounds!!! :( But starting today I'm back on track!!! I would love to have some motivating friend, so please add me if you want :)
  • marysowter
    marysowter Posts: 121 Member
    Options
    Hi I will send you a friends request ,It is very hard to change your lifestyle alone.Support helps and you meet lovely people on this site .Good luck :flowerforyou:
  • katrina668
    katrina668 Posts: 11
    Options
    Hi there, I'll add you! I live in a house with 3 young women all average or skinny and they eat like crap too so I know how hard it is to stay on track with so much bad influence. :)
  • goingtobeskinnyandfit
    Options
    THank you everyone!
  • grampajimmy
    Options
    Hi Sam, Welcome!