RUNNERS! Beginners or elite... add me!

Options
Hey guys... My name is Caroline and I'm 20 years old. I began running about a year ago and ran my first 5k in November. I slacked off for about 6 months but am now back to taking it seriously and am training for future 10ks and 8 mile runs.

If you're a runner who logs their runs on MFP, please add me!

I need more of the crazy people who are addicted to this sport on my friends list! ;)

Replies

• liormintz
    liormintz Posts: 150 Member
    Options
    I'm not sure i fit to your desired profile ...I'm a new in the jog field ..but I am proud that i can run 7 KM.
    feel free to add me
  • NinjaChickie
    NinjaChickie Posts: 118 Member
    Options
    i've been running on & off for about 5 years, started seriously about 2 years ago, did a 1/2 marathon last September then started slacking off, running once or twice a week. distances ranging from 3 - 6 km.

I've been getting back into it the past 2 months or so and i always log my jogs.

I'll send you a friend request :)
  • youjustgetbetter
    youjustgetbetter Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    Thanks for the friend requests guys! Feel free to post here if you are also a runner who wants new friends!
  • _Zardoz_
    _Zardoz_ Posts: 3,987 Member
    Options
    I've just started running myself fr sent. Anyone feel free to add me
  • kellzi89
    kellzi89 Posts: 65 Member
    Options
    I'm a beginner runner I have been only doing it for a few months now, and I'm proud to say I was able to do my first continued run for 20 mins yesterday. I have my first 5 Km run in a months time so I'm hoping to run that without stopping!
  • Ritesh_Pandey
    Ritesh_Pandey Posts: 25 Member
    Options
    Hey..I started running this year in Feb and ran my first 5k in july, added you in my frnd list....
  • nhenryoliver
    nhenryoliver Posts: 112 Member
    Options